Taking a Break

‘Taking a Break’ may be an odd phrase to read on an academic blog.  Needless to say, I’m not taking a break from my thesis; rather, I’m taking a short break from this blog.  I have a 10,000 word piece to write and perfect for my Annual Progress Report in mid-April, and want to make sure that I can submit it as early as I can (organised academics of the world unite).  I am a quarter of the way through so far, but want to devote as much time as I possibly can to it.  I hope you can understand why it’s necessary for me to take a short break, and I shall be back with new post ideas as soon as is possible.

taking-a-break
From http://www.keyaunachantel.com
Leave a Reply

